Skip to product information
1 of 0

Dead But Not Forgotten

Stories from the World of Sookie Stackhouse
  • Author
    • Charlaine Harris
Regular price £9.99
Regular price Sale price £9.99

Not available for shipping to the following countries:

  • ASM
  • CAN
  • GUM
  • MNP
  • UMI
  • FSM
  • MHL
  • PHL
  • PRI
  • USA
  • VIR
  • Published: Oct 08 2015
  • Pages: 352
  • 197 x 129mm
  • ISBN: 9781473208162
Charlaine Harris' smash-hit Sookie Stackhouse series may have reached its conclusion, but the world of Bon Temps, Louisiana, lives on in this all-new collection of 15 stories.

Written by a killer line-up of authors, including:
NEW YORK TIMES bestseller Seanan McGuire
NEW YORK TIMES bestseller MaryJanice Davidson
An introduction by Charlaine Harris herself!

DEAD BUT NOT FORGOTTEN puts your favourite characters, written by some of your favourite authors, centre stage.
View full details