Skip to product information
1 of 0

Mistborn Quartet Boxed Set

The Alloy of Law, Shadows of Self, The Bands of Mourning, The Lost Metal
  • Author
    • Brandon Sanderson
Regular price £40.00
Regular price Sale price £40.00

Not available for shipping to the following countries:

  • ASM
  • CAN
  • GUM
  • MNP
  • UMI
  • FSM
  • MHL
  • PHL
  • PRI
  • USA
  • VIR
  • Published: Jan 18 2024
  • 204 x 132mm
  • ISBN: 9781399614931
A four book boxed set of the novels making up the second era of the Mistborn series, from fantasy superstar Brandon Sanderson.

Jump into the adventures of frontier lawman Waxillium Ladrian and Wayne, his investigative partner, as they uncover a plot that threatens the world like nothing else has since the Dark Lord himself ruled over Scadrial.

From beginning to end, this fantasy series brims with magic and is quintessential reading for anyone looking to experience the imagination of a master of the genre.

The Alloy of Law
Shadows of Self
The Bands of Mourning
The Lost Metal
View full details